Board/Committee Name	Members Appointed
Joint Accessibility Advisory Committee	Councillor Post
	Diva Anderson
	Larry Barnett
	Paul Charbonneau
	Mike Gravelle
	James Jackson
	Larry Rankin
	Kat Anderson
	Trevor Lewis
	Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson
	Kimberly Rose
Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards/Dog	Jason Bertrand
Designation Committee	Hiedi Murray
	Alan Howe
	Rita Baldassarra
	Scott Wilson
Cultural Plan Task Force	Councillor Post
	RaDeana Montgomery
	David Nairn
	Peter Ross
	Donna Henderson
	Alison Scheel
Sustainable Orangeville	Councillor Peters
-	Jeff Lemon
	Martina Rowley
	Mark Whitcombe
	Charles McCabe
	Tammy Woods
	Matthew Smith
	Andrew Seagram
	Valerie Nilsson
	Miranda O'Connor
Heritage Orangeville	Councillor Sherwood
	Lynda Addy
	Linda Banks
	Gary Sarazin
	Mark Hauck
Business and Economic Development Advisory	Councillor Andrews
Committee	Wendy Edwards
	Diana Morris
	Troy Brett
	Lina Horne
	Buddy Pitt
	Paul Cerveny

To be determined
Councillor Sherwood
Mike Beattie
Troy Brett
Heather Hochmeister
Julie Thurgood-Burnett
Nicole Moriz
Rodney Hough
David Nairn
Mayor Brown
Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Councillor Taylor
lan McSweeney
Councillor Peters
Councillor Post
Shelley Bergant
Sheri Marks
Patrick Neely
William Rea
Mayor Brown
Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Councillor Andrews
Councillor Peters
Councillor Post
Councillor Sherwood
Councillor Taylor
Councillor Andrews
Councillor Taylor
Councillor Peters
Mayor Brown
Councillor Post
Councillor Andrews Sharyn Ayliffe
Polvier Fokes-Grandison
Patti Thomas
Sushil Shundil
Shawna McNally
Hazel Mason
Dawn Kelly David Nairn
Mayor Brown
Councillor Andrews
L Councillor Sherwood
Councillor Sherwood Christopher Sheehan
Councillor Sherwood Christopher Sheehan James Jackson

	Nolan Bentley	
	Terrance Carter	
Official Plan Steering Committee	Councillor Peters	
	Councillor Taylor	
	Lynda Addy	
	James Jackson	
	Martina Rowley	
	Wendy Edwards	
	Jason Bertrand	
	Paul Janssen	