## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

Board/Committee Name	Members Appointed
Joint Accessibility Advisory Committee	Councillor Post
	Diva Anderson
	Larry Barnett
	Peggy Bond
	Paul Charbonneau
	Mike Gravelle
	James Jackson
	Larry Rankin
	Kat Anderson
	Trevor Lewis
	Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson
	Kimberly Rose
	Kimberly VanRyn
Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards/Dog	Jason Bertrand
Designation Committee	Hiedi Murray
	Alan Howe
	Rita Baldassarra
	Scott Wilson
Cultural Plan Task Force	Councillor Post
Cancarar Flam Fasik Forec	RaDeana Montgomery
	David Nairn
	Peter Ross
	Donna Henderson
	Alison Scheel
Sustainable Orangeville	Councillor Peters
	Jeff Lemon
	Martina Rowley
	Mark Whitcombe
	Jessica Marchildon
	Charles McCabe
	Tammy Woods
	Matthew Smith
	Andrew Seagram
	Valerie Nilsson
	Janice Quirt
	Miranda O'Connor
Heritage Orangeville	Councillor Sherwood
	Lynda Addy
	Linda Banks
	Gary Sarazin
	Mike Beattie
	Mark Hauck
	Vacancy
Business and Economic Development Advisory	Councillor Andrews
Committee	Wendy Edwards
	Diana Morris

## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

Halson
ndison
S
vS
VS
ou
ood
vo
vs
acintosh
1C111LU511
acintosh
acintosh
JiCi
ster
Jou
ood

## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

	Niketa Peters
	Robin McLean Dawn Kelly
	David Nairn
	David Ivaliti
Men's Homelessness Committee	Mayor Brown
	Councillor Andrews
	Councillor Sherwood
	Anthony Carnovale
	Christopher Sheehan
	James Jackson
	Louis Sapi
	Margo Young
	Michael Demczur
	Nolan Bentley
	Terrance Carter
Official Plan Steering Committee	Councillor Peters
	Councillor Taylor
	Lynda Addy
	James Jackson
	Martina Rowley
	Wendy Edwards
	Joe Sammut
	Jason Bertrand
	Paul Janssen
	Richard Majkot
	Chris DeCastro