Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

Board/Committee Name	Members Appointed
Joint Accessibility Advisory Committee	Councillor Post
	Diva Anderson
	Larry Barnett
	Peggy Bond
	Paul Charbonneau
	Mike Gravelle
	James Jackson
	Larry Rankin
	Kat Anderson
	Trevor Lewis
	Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson
	Kimberly Rose
	Kimberly VanRyn
Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards/Dog	Jason Bertrand
Designation Committee	Hiedi Murray
	Alan Howe
	Rita Baldassarra
	Scott Wilson
Cultural Plan Task Force	Councillor Post
	RaDeana Montgomery
	David Nairn
	Peter Ross
	Donna Henderson
	Alison Scheel
Sustainable Orangeville	Councillor Peters
	Jeff Lemon
	Martina Rowley
	Mark Whitcombe
	Jessica Marchildon
	Charles McCabe
	Tammy Woods
	Matthew Smith
	Andrew Seagram
	Valerie Nilsson
	Janice Quirt
	Miranda O'Connor
Heritage Orangeville	Councillor Sherwood
	Lynda Addy
	Linda Banks
	Gary Sarazin
	Mike Beattie
	Mark Hauck
	Vacancy
Business and Economic Development Advisory	Councillor Andrews
Committee	Wendy Edwards
	Diana Morris

Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

	Shawna McNally Hazel Mason
	Sushil Shundil
	Natasha Fisher
	Patti Thomas
	Sharyn Ayliffe Polvier Fokes-Grandison
	Councillor Andrews
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee	Councillor Post
Fire Service Advisory Committee	Mayor Brown
Credit Valley Conservation	Councillor Peters
Theatre Orangeville Board of Directors	Councillor Taylor
Board of Management	
Dufferin Provincial Offences Administration	Councillor Taylor Councillor Andrews
	Councillor Sherwood
	Councillor Peters Councillor Post
	Councillor Peters
Board of Directors	Councillor Andrews
Orangeville Railway Development Corporation Board of Directors	Mayor Brown Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Orangovilla Pailway Dovalanment Corneration	
	Patrick Neely William Rea
	Sheri Marks
	Benn MacDonald
	Shelley Bergant
Orangeville Public Library Board	Councillor Peters Councillor Post
Orangeville Public Library Board	lan McSweeney Councillor Peters
	Councillor Taylor
Orangeville Police Services Board	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Orangovilla Dalica Camicas Baard	
Orangeville Hydro	Mayor Brown Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Orangovilla Hydro	Mayor Prown
	Nicole Moriz
	Julie Thurgood
	Joe Sammut
	Shawn Koroscil
	Heather Hochmeister
	Troy Brett
	Mike Beattie
Orangeville BIA	Councillor Sherwood
Council Remuneration Committee	To be determined
Constitution of the consti	Vacancy
	Paul Cerveny
	Buddy Pitt
	Lina Horne
	1

Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

	Niketa Peters Robin McLean Dawn Kelly David Nairn
Men's Homelessness Committee	Mayor Brown Councillor Andrews
	Councillor Sherwood
	Anthony Carnovale
	Christopher Sheehan
	James Jackson
	Louis Sapi
	Margo Young
	Michael Demczur
	Nolan Bentley
	Terrance Carter