## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

Board/Committee Name	Members Appointed
Joint Accessibility Advisory Committee	Councillor Post
	Diva Anderson
	Larry Barnett
	Peggy Bond
	Paul Charbonneau
	Mike Gravelle
	James Jackson
	Larry Rankin
	Kat Anderson
	Trevor Lewis
	Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson
	Kimberly Rose
	Kimberly VanRyn
Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards/Dog	Jason Bertrand
Designation Committee	Hiedi Murray
	Alan Howe
	Rita Baldassarra
	Scott Wilson
Cultural Plan Task Force	Councillor Post
	RaDeana Montgomery
	David Nairn
	Peter Ross
	Donna Henderson
	Alison Scheel
Sustainable Orangeville	Councillor Peters
<u> </u>	Jeff Lemon
	Martina Rowley
	Mark Whitcombe
	Jessica Marchildon
	Charles McCabe
	Tammy Woods
	Matthew Smith
	Andrew Seagram
	Valerie Nilsson
	To be completed after rising and
	reporting from closed session
Heritage Orangeville	Councillor Sherwood
	Lynda Addy
	Linda Banks
	Gary Sarazin
	Mike Beattie
	Mark Hauck
	Vacancy
Business and Economic Development Advisory	Peter Renshaw
Committee	Wendy Edwards
	Diana Morris
	=

## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

	Troy Drott
	Troy Brett
	Lina Horne
	Buddy Pitt
	Paul Cerveny
Council Remuneration Committee	To be determined
Orangeville BIA	Councillor Sherwood
	Mike Beattie
	Troy Brett
	Heather Hochmeister
	Shawn Koroscil
	Joe Sammut
Orangeville Hydro	Mayor Brown
	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Orangeville Police Services Board	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
	Councillor Taylor
	lan McSweeney
Orangeville Public Library Board	Councillor Peters
Grangevine rabine Library Board	Councillor Post
	Shelley Bergant
	Benn MacDonald
	Sheri Marks
	Patrick Neely
	William Rea
Orangovilla Bailway Davalanment Corneration	
Orangeville Railway Development Corporation Board of Directors	Mayor Brown
Board of Directors	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
	Councillor Andrews
	Councillor Peters
	Councillor Post
	Councillor Sherwood
	Councillor Taylor
Dufferin Provincial Offences Administration	Councillor Andrews
Board of Management	
Theatre Orangeville Board of Directors	Councillor Taylor
Credit Valley Conservation	Councillor Peters
Fire Service Advisory Committee	Mayor Brown
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee	Councillor Post
	Councillor Andrews
	Sharyn Ayliffe Polvier Fokes-Grandison
	Polyler Fokes-Grandison Patti Thomas
	Natasha Fisher
	Sushil Shundil
	Shawna McNally
	Hazel Mason
	Caroline Stacey
	Niketa Peters
	Robin McLean

## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

	Dawn Kelly David Nairn	
Men's Homelessness Committee	Anthony Carnovale Christopher Sheehan James Jackson Louis Sapi Margo Young Michael Demczur Nolan Bentley Terrance Carter	