## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

Board/Committee Name	Members Appointed
Joint Accessibility Advisory Committee	Councillor Post
	Diva Anderson
	Larry Barnett
	Peggy Bond
	Paul Charbonneau
	Mike Gravelle
	James Jackson
	Larry Rankin
	Kat Anderson
	Trevor Lewis
	Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson
	Kimberly Rose
	Kimberly VanRyn
Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards/Dog	Jason Bertrand
Designation Committee	Hiedi Murray
	Alan Howe
	Rita Baldassarra
	Scott Wilson
Cultural Plan Task Force	Councillor Post
Cartararrian rusk rorec	RaDeana Montgomery
	David Nairn
	Peter Ross
	Donna Henderson
	Alison Scheel
Sustainable Orangeville	Councillor Peters
<u> </u>	Jeff Lemon
	Martina Rowley
	Mark Whitcombe
	Jessica Marchildon
	Charles McCabe
	Tammy Woods
	Matthew Smith
	Andrew Seagram
	Valerie Nilsson
	To be completed after rising and
	reporting from closed session
Heritage Orangeville	Councillor Sherwood
	Lynda Addy
	Linda Banks
	Gary Sarazin
	Mike Beattie
	Mark Hauck
	Vacancy
Business and Economic Development Advisory	Peter Renshaw
Committee	Wendy Edwards
	Diana Morris
	=

## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

Тт	Troy Brett
	Lina Horne
	Buddy Pitt
	Paul Cerveny
Council Remuneration Committee T	Го be determined
Orangeville BIA C	Councillor Sherwood
N	Mike Beattie
т	Troy Brett
H	Heather Hochmeister
S	Shawn Koroscil
J.	oe Sammut
- ,	Mayor Brown
	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
9	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
C	Councillor Taylor
la	an McSweeney
Orangeville Public Library Board C	Councillor Peters
	Councillor Post
S	Shelley Bergant
В	Benn MacDonald
S	Sheri Marks
P	Patrick Neely
V	William Rea
Orangeville Railway Development Corporation	Mayor Brown
Board of Directors	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
	Councillor Andrews
	Councillor Peters
	Councillor Post
	Councillor Sherwood
	Councillor Taylor
Dufferin Provincial Offences Administration C	Councillor Andrews
Board of Management	
Theatre Orangeville Board of Directors C	Councillor Taylor
Credit Valley Conservation C	Councillor Peters
Fire Service Advisory Committee	Mayor Brown
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee T	
Equity, Diversity and inclusion committee	Γο be completed after rising and