Attachment 1: Schedule of Council Remuneration and Expenses 2024

Corporation of the Town of Orangeville

Statement of Remuneration and Expenses Paid to
Members of Council and Members of Local Boards
And Other Bodies Pursuant to Section 284 of the Municipal Act, 2001

			Internet /	Conferences,	
			Phone /	Events and	
	<u>Taxable Pay</u> <u>E</u>		<u>Office</u>	<u>Related</u>	
	/ Honorarium	Benefits ¹	<u>Allowance</u>	<u>Travel</u>	<u>Total</u>
Orangeville Council					
Andy Macintosh	30,967.56	10,965.03	2,160.00	325.61	44,418.20
Debbie Sherwood	30,967.56	5,836.57	2,160.00	5,106.10	44,070.23
Joe Andrews	30,967.56	10,759.20	2,160.00	6,373.90	50,260.66
Lisa Post	57,550.36	13,650.37	2,160.00	5,530.47	78,891.20
Rick Stevens	30,967.56	10,748.90	2,160.00	2,684.31	46,560.77
Tess Prendergast	30,967.56	10,748.90	2,160.00	4,674.03	48,550.49
Todd Taylor	34,256.18	11,197.75	2,160.00	1,917.60	49,531.53
Dufferin County Council (as published in County of Dufferin staff report February 27, 2025)					
Lisa Post	27,855.19	not provided		4,655.55	32,510.74
Todd Taylor	27,855.19	not provided		2,420.98	30,276.17
Police Services Board					
Jacquelin Weatherbee	2,793.36	126.79		157.50	3,077.65
lan McSweeney	5,740.04	159.24		1,142.00	7,041.28
Warren Maycock	2,793.36	126.79		198.50	3,118.65
Lisa Post	4,640.04	366.56			5,006.60
Grant Armstrong	2,593.36	110.99		198.50	2,902.85
Todd Taylor	5,689.96	449.51			6,139.47
Ken Kraker	1,846.68	86.29			1,932.97
Council Members Serving on the Board of the Orangeville Hydro					
Andy Macintosh	8,523.93	647.92		-	9,171.85
Lisa Post	10,837.82	647.92		-	11,485.74
Credit Valley Conservation					
Rick Stevens	352.32				352.32

This statement includes expenses reimbursed to officials and expenses paid on their behalf.

Notes:

¹ Includes employer paid premiums for CPP, WSIB, and EHT as well as Group Health, Dental and Wellness/counselling benefits.