Corporation of the Town of Orangeville

Statement of Remuneration and Expenses Paid to
Members of Council and Members of Local Boards
And Other Bodies Pursuant to Section 284 of the Municipal Act, 2001
Year ending December 31, 2023

		Internet /		
		Phone /		
	Taxable Pay	<u>Office</u>		_
	<u>/ Per Diem</u>	<u>Allowance</u>	<u>Expense</u>	<u>Total</u>
Orangeville Council ¹				
Andy Macintosh	30,212.28	2,160.00	944.90	33,317.18
Debbie Sherwood	30,212.28	2,160.00	3,225.86	35,598.14
Joe Andrews	30,212.28	2,160.00	3,783.71	36,155.99
Lisa Post	56,146.68	2,160.00	4,798.08	63,104.76
Rick Stevens	30,212.28	2,160.00	1,954.75	34,327.03
Tess Prendergast	30,212.28	2,160.00	2,931.12	35,303.40
Todd Taylor	33,420.61	2,160.00	1,871.62	37,452.23
Dufferin County Council ³				
Lisa Post	25,122.96		2,726.47	27,849.43
Todd Taylor	25,122.96		1,759.16	26,882.12
Police Services Board ²				
Andy Macintosh	311.67			311.67
lan McSweeney	6,540.00		1,531.63	8,071.63
Ken Kraker	4,640.00			4,640.00
Lisa Post	4,428.37			4,428.37
Mary Rose	2,158.35			2,158.35
Todd Taylor	5,690.00			5,690.00
Council Members Serving on the Board of the Orangeville Hydro				
Andy Macintosh	10,625.31		-	10,625.31
Lisa Post	9,755.79		-	9,755.79
Credit Valley Conservation				
Rick Stevens	257.13		163.20	420.33

This statement includes expenses reimbursed to officials and expenses paid on their behalf.

Authorizations:

¹ By-law 50-2010, By-law 22-2014 and By-law 2022-031

² Resolution 10-07, February 5, 2007

³ These amounts are also included in Dufferin County's report to Council